Adresgegevens

Festivallocatie: Park Brakkenstein te Nijmegen

Kantooradres:
Prins Hendrikstraat 7
6521 AV Nijmegen

Postadres:
Postbus 1535
6501 BM Nijmegen

Email: seeyou@musicmeeting.nl

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 360 88 13

Social media:
twitter.com/musicmeeting
facebook.com/musicmeeting

 


Bestuur

Rob de Valk, Marc Dankbaar, Laurent Sprooten, Peter Smaal, Miriam Gilissen

Directeur

John van Merriënboer - john@musicmeeting.nl 

Programma

Wim Westerveld - wim@musicmeeting.nl

Marketing & Communicatie

Gaby Hendrickx - gaby@musicmeeting.nl 
Syl Scheffel - syl@musicmeeting.nl 
Jasmijn Lobik - jasmijn@musicmeeting.nl

Productie

Sander Ederveen (Hoofd) - sander@musicmeeting.nl 
Jouke Imkamp - jouke@musicmeeting.nl
Renee van der Boor - renee@musicmeeting.nl 

Markt (alleen non-food)

Dalou Leplat - markt@musicmeeting.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie

Simone Kiekebosch (Hoofd) - vrijwilligers@musicmeeting.nl
Renee van der Boor - vrijwilligers@musicmeeting.nl