Music Meeting

P. O Box 1535
6501 BM Nijmegen
The Netherlands

Email: seeyou@musicmeeting.nl

Tel.: + 031 (0)24-3608813

Social media:

twitter.com/musicmeeting
facebook.com/MusicMeeting

Fesival location: Park Brakkenstein


Board

Rob de Valk, Marc Dankbaar, Laurent Sprooten, Peter Smaal, Miriam Gilissen

Director

John van MerriĆ«nboer - john@musicmeeting.nl 

Programme

Wim Westerveld - wim@musicmeeting.nl 

Workshops

Xavier Teerling en Jop van Summeren - showtime@musicmeeting.nl 

Marketing & communication

Thijs Toonen (Head) - thijs@musicmeeting.nl 
Toby Bresseleers - toby@musicmeeting.nl 
Laura Schepper - laura@musicmeeting.nl 
Syl Scheffel - syl@musicmeeting.nl 
Elise Bos - elise@musicmeeting.nl 

Production

Sander Ederveen - sander@musicmeeting.nl 
Jouke Imkamp - jouke@musicmeeting.nl

Market (non-food only)

Dalou Leplat - markt@musicmeeting.nl 

Education

Martijn Snelders - martijn@musicmeeting.nl 

Volunteer coordinator

Erik van Vliet - erik@musicmeeting.nl 

 

360 MM banner